Growing up and Losing

image.jpegAs we grow up we lose friends! It’s just the sad part of life! The friends we had in elementary school were no longer our friends in middle school and the friends we had in middle school were no longer our friends by the time we graduated! People just grow up or they don’t, we realize that they are there for us or not! We realize who is mature enough to handle life and grow up. Then there are the friends who have moved away and can be hours away and yet still keep in contact. As we grow up I’m still there for my friends who has stopped talking to me . I am so grateful for the friends who have stuck by side since my first day at Farmington, first day in middle school, first day in high school, and to all the friends who will be there when we cross that stage to get our diploma. Thank you and I will always be here for you!

To My Former Best Friend

Leave a Reply

