Introductions

Hello, my name is Arrian(hint the name arrianangels). When I was 6 months old I was diagnosed with Systemic Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis. When I was ten I had sepsis (potentially life-threatening complication of an infection.) I ended up losing my toes and fingertips on my left hand. I have a very loving family with a mom, dad, three brothers, and three dogs. My mom is my best friend and my warrior. She is there for me whenever I need her. She has been my warrior since day one fighting along with me against this battle. My dad is the strongest dad you will ever meet. My oldest (18) brother Steven is my knight and shiny armor. My middle (13) brother Ty is a bit on the crazy side(though I still love him). My youngest (8) brother Preston is the sweetest mouse(his nickname) you will ever meet. I know my family will always be there for me.

I want this site to be for encouragement and inspiration that even though children with arthritis may have pain that we all still want to be kids. So feel free to email me or message me your stories and I will respond back to them. I am excited for this site and I will try to update daily.

32a00bfa-1a55-43e3-a9fa-682d74c42958

One thought on “Introductions

  1. Love love love… Like always, you inspire me… I don’t actually think you even understand how much you have been through.. When I even stop to try to explain, I can’t.. You would have had to been there, in my shoes… So many times, watching a daughter hang to life by pure hope… I don’t think you will ever comprehend how proud I am of you.. How everyday is like magic…more like a miracle… I am just so lucky to have been blessed you chose me to be your mom… That you and your brothers chose me to lead them to happiness, peace, and success in completing their mission in life.. You have all, made my mission a best seller, golden globe, Emmy, a moon walk of amazement! I can’t wait to here the stories of all your fans! Just remember I will always be your #1! I love you my sweet princess…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

